Het team

Ons team bestaat uit enkele enthousiaste medewerkers die ervoor zorgen dat alles in goede banen verloopt.


Jo De Wel
Penningmeester
jo@altsien.be

Hans Dhondt
Festivalgeleiding
hans@altsien.be

Carmen Vangoidsenhoven
Festivalgeleiding
carmen@altsien.be

Chloƫ Van Asselberghs
Cleaning
chloe@altsien.be

Barbara Van Espen
Voorzitter
barbara@altsien.be

Sara Demarsin
Administratie
sara@altsien.be

Bart De Vos
The Hive
bart@altsien.be

Peter Coeckelberghs
Buurtwerking
peter@altsien.be


Krista Verschaeren
Secretaris
krista@altsien.be

Polle Van der Elst
Flying service
polle.vanderelst@gmail.com

Danny Loosen
Logistiek
danny@altsien.be

Wouter De Vroe
Togen
wouter@altsien.be